sending and receiving tweets through instant messenger


for me that always use twitter in my blackberry I found that by using ubertwitter can be really troublesome as it’s a bit slow. I don’t know why this happen, maybe it’s due to bad network or other things. But it’s just slow, so I decided to use twitter application that can send and receive tweets by using instant messenger. And at first I choose to use tweetswitch and it works well as it can send and receive the tweets in my blackberry through gtalk. but sometime I don’t know why that the tweetswitch is not working properly, it’s just went blank and did not send me any tweet so I decided to use another twitter app that can send tweet through gtalk, the application is twitalker and by using this I had no problem in receving my tweets in real time as it was easier to receive tweets by using instant messenger than other twitter apps. 🙂

anyway you can choose to use any app you want, what I am merely saying here is the experience that I had when using the above apps. any comment would be nice though.

One comment on “sending and receiving tweets through instant messenger

  1. Wisu says:

    @bigwisu still favors UberTwitter… I’m venturing to Seesmic though… people say its promising…

Leave a Reply

