recommended items in google reader


so google now has rolled out a new feature in google readers. the new feature is recommended items. well it basically show me any interesting feed based on the trending topic and my browsing history. maybe there are other parameter for recommended items but I don’t know about it yet except from the two I just explained to you.

Photobucket

actually for me in using RSS feed I always like to use it in opera. opera has a built-in feature for feeds and can get all the feeds that I wanted right in my opera browser. this is the reason why I love opera so much.

Leave a Reply

