pizza meetup


my favourite food for me now is pizza, when I am in hunger then I ask my friend wirawan to accompany me eating pizza in pizza hut buah batu.

well at least the pizza is delicious that make me craving for more. the cost for this pizza for 2 person is Rp 40.000. at least we had an exquisite meal for the night though

and for the drink I order milkshake while my friend wirawan ordered deep blue sea (not entirely sure what that drink’s name meant)

so me and wirawan chatted a lot about programming, about what programming languages and other techie stuff. it’s captivating though chatting with someone that has an apt for programming languages such as wirawan. I am sure will learn a lot from him then.

Leave a Reply

