minding the store


so at home I had a small store that sells everyday goods and stuff. I quite like it because I can have many useful goods at my disposal. and everyday I got to meet interesting people and kids. today though I get a chance to meet a cute girl named Deby. this is her picture.

asdas

she’s a cute girl that came by my store almost daily buying foods and diapers for her younger brother.
asdad

and I think she didn’t mind when I asked if I could take her picture. 🙂

asdas

at least the look of innoncence still prevalence on her face

asdas

so the moral of the story is this cute girl gonna be a pretty lady when she grows up. and that make me want to preserve this moment.

ah well, back to minding the store I guess. 😛

Leave a Reply

