my keyboard jammed


Benq laptop

Image via Wikipedia

so this morning when I turn on my laptop, the H button on my laptop was jammed. so I tried to find what the problem was. turned out that underneath the H button there was a small rock that keep jamming the button when I tried to push it. the small rock almost the size of a grain, so I use a small needle to push the small rock out. and the button finally worked flawlessly again. and I am so thankful of that.

so the moral of the story is that when you had a keyboard key that’s jammed there may be something that inhibit the button from pushing into the laptop.

always Becareful then. 🙂

Leave a Reply

