hello there


english: This is the american HBO brand logo. ...

english: This is the american HBO brand logo. ® 2008 Home Box Office, Inc. All Rights Reserved. português: Este é o logotipo da marca estadunidense HBO. ® 2008 Home Box Office, Inc. Todos os Direitos Rervados. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

it is been a while since I updated this blog, I have been really busy with life, trying to develop a store of my own but now that I find another hobby that is watching HBO on my indovision I find my life a bit more interesting. so anyway I am still trying to activate my old domain that is jacobian.web.id and I hope it will be up and running in this wordpress blog. I shouldn’t have abandoned this blog back then,

but hey I am back now. so I’ll try to keep this blog updated frequently.

Leave a Reply

