what to do in new year


there’s not much I can do in new year though, the lack of girlfriend forces me to spend this joyous moments on my tv watching indovision. I had ordered all channel from indovision so I won’t get bored watching TV tonight. Watching indovision has become a new hobby for me, as I could watch the TV for hours at a time. and it also give me many different insights toward life.

so anyway there’s this photo that I want to show you. can you guess her expression from the photo below?

DSC08345

this other picture is when she’s busy minding her phone.

DSC08344

Leave a Reply

