facebook login Rtgw_xmpp


facebook is something that’s always has a connection when we’re talking about meeting friends and also knowing them. and then this morning I get this notifications from my email.

asdfsa

I thought my facebook was hacked, but I don’t really believe it considering I use a really strong password. but then again when I read it has xmpp in the mail then I remember that I did use pidgin to have facebook chat there. so that might be the reason why facebook sent me the warning. pidgin may have occasionally testing the password in facebook thus triggering this warning.

and also I think facebook doesn’t want me to use facebook chat on another client, they want me to use it on their own website with their ads on it. well then if that’s what you want facebook then I’ll comply with the rule.

Leave a Reply

