planet aggregator


So I always visit planet ubuntu and planet terasi to see interesting article but then I thought to myself, why don’t I create my own planet? then I did just that. I created my own planet in here

so yeah, I know lots of people don’t do blogging anymore due to facebook dominance but blogging is great for community as it’s much more open. but there is still a problem with the planet that I made, the problem is that it can’t import feeds from https website as it can only imports from http only. so to circumvent this issue then I created another wordpress site with aggregator plugin and then my planet import all the feeds from this aggregator wordpress.

I know the workaround isn’t optimal but I am still learning by doing here.

cheers !!!

Leave a Reply

