getscoop


to read newspaper on my android app then I use getscoop so that I can read Batam Pos everyday. although not everyday as sometime the newspaper isn’t available to download. this happen twice a week or once a week depend on the moods at Batam Pos office.

I need to read newspaper so that I can know what’s going on in batam especially the local government and also crime statistics. I mean the news at detikcom only covers jakarta area while in Batam the newspaper still rule and many people still read it.

but I think reading kompas is also good as the news there is much more trustworthy and also the morning edition is quite stable as it always shows up regularly. much more dependable than batam pos.

Leave a Reply

